The Weyburn Golf Club held the annual Men’s Crocus Open on the weekend, with early 70 golfers coming out for the tournament. The two-day event started Saturday morning and wrapped up late Sunday afternoon. Here are the winners from the annual event: 

Men’s Division 

3rd Flight
1st – Jake Roettger
2nd – Conrad Pearce 
3rd – Worthy Pierce 

2nd Flight 
1st – Trent Wahl 
2nd – Troy Brock 
3rd – Tyler Hollar 

1st Flight 
1st – Nolan Rohatyn 
2nd – Brandon Morrice 
3rd – Clint Hanson 

Championship Flight 
1st – Dallas Lequyer 
2nd – Landon Emberley 
3rd – Anthony Melle 

Senior Men’s Division 

2nd Flight 
1st – Stacey Barnes 
2nd – Scott Lawrence 
3rd – Jim Pennington 

1st Flight 
1st – Devin Mah 
2nd – Kevin Ripplinger 
3rd – Terry Rohatyn 

Championship Flight 
1st – Ron Swan 
2nd – Rick Hallberg 
3rd – Tony Heath