The Weyburn Curling Club was the host of the Weyburn OTS Bonspiel. The event featured a number of teams playing in a skins format. 

Here are the winners of each event: 

A Event (sponsored by Jerry Mainil Ltd) 

Team Caprice Resources 

  • Michael Mainil 

  • Pamela Haupstein 

  • Nivay Haupstein 

  • Darren Moore 

B Event (sponsored by John Kmita Ltd) 

Team IJack Technologies Ltd 

  • Dan Lechman 

  • Graham Mannle 

  • Susan Shaw 

  • Kevin Cooke 

C Event (sponsored by Spearing Services LP) 

Team Clariant 2 

  • Clare Johnson 

  • Aaron Patzer 

  • Chance Doud 

  • Derek Stainbrook